Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best service I've ever had! Great people and great customer service.
Nov 7 2014
Reviewed by Akela
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
5 STAR EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! I have just had both of my Dodge vehicles serviced unexpectedly. The service was OUTSTANDING. Efficient, timely, and very clear in what my options were. Adam went above and beyond for me and has earned Chris Leith a customer for life. Fair and trustworthy - thank you! I am a very happy customer.
Sep 27 2014
Reviewed by Karen McWilliams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I didn't purchase my vehicle here but I did have my 2014 Dodge Charger serviced at the Wake Forest location & it was great. Good Customer service is very rare these days but I was treated with courtesy & respect by the staff. I will be coming back to this location for all of my vehicle's needs. Thank you!
Sep 15 2014
Reviewed by Fantasia Wakeland
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Glenn was not pushy.He was to the point and very helpful
Sep 5 2014
Reviewed by william scott peterson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love Brad Smith - service is fantastic!
Sep 3 2014
Reviewed by test
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I started my car search online and within an hour I had a crazy amount of phone calls from many different dealerships around our area. I had no idea what particular type of car I was looking for I just knew it had to have good gas mileage and within my particular budget. I answered call after call and gave my "stipulations" to each sales person but Logan Wieand at Kia stood out to me. Loved his personality from the beginning. Which quickly helped me narrow down who I would be dealing with. I gave Logan all my criteria. And...here we are within 24 hours at the KIA dealership meeting with Logan("LoLo" as he is affectionately referred to here by his whole team) Logan, Gary, Norm, Brandon and Damon - have been exceptional in our service here. As we are sitting waiting for paperwork to be finished eating their pizza they so graciously offered! :) It has been a painless actually enjoyable experience!! Thank you "LoLo" and the rest of the team at Chris Leith Automotive.
Aug 15 2014
Reviewed by Wendy P.
1 Star Sales Review
review star
I had contacted the dealership regarding a vehicle via internet. After some time we decided we couldn't really "do" another vehicle in the budget. In the meantime sales representative Clay Martin kept emailing regarding contacting him for an appointment to see the vehicle we were originally interested in. We today I replied to his "umteenth" email stating we were no longer interested. Well a few minutes later I receive a sarcastic email I assume I was accidentally cc'd on stating: "To melanie.conner@chrisleith.com Today at 1:45 PM Well hello again Melanie , send out 100 emails and get2 answers ...sorry.. Clay" How's that for class??? I will be sharing this story on social media (i.e., Facebook, Linkedin, etc..).
Aug 14 2014
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My van had broken down. Benji, with lots of patience, went through what he was wanting to do fix it. When things presented themselves, he called me, informed of the new developments and kept me abreast of the situation. Never tried to oversell me on anything and was very honest. Would highly recommend.
Jul 23 2014
Reviewed by Matt Shepherd
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We bought a Dodge Charger RT with a Hemi and are very happy with how our salesman, Stephen Rodd, helped us to decide on the right automobile He wasn't pushy and didn't overhype anything He used his excellent knowledge of the Chargers, Challengers, and Avengers, which are all fine cars, and left all decisions completely up to us. After taking both the Charger RT Hemi and the Challenger Hemi, we decided we loved the luxury and comfort of the 4 door full-sized sedan just a little better than the excitement of the Challenger. It's a Hemi! Congratulations to Stephen on this sale, and thanks for knowing so much about the cars, and your no-pressure approach Best of luck in the future Stay in touch!
Jul 12 2014
Reviewed by Janice MacKay
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had been looking for a Dodge Journey Crossroad for a while. I pulled up the website and saw that you had the color and most of the features we were interested in. I called the number and a very helpful man (Patrick) told me the car was available and set up a time for me to come by. We missed the time, but came to the dealership about 5:00 pm on July 8. We drove through the lot and saw the car. A salesperson (Jesse) met us immediately and told us of the many features of the car. He was very amicable. and was very knowledgeable of the car and its features. He went to get the key and drove it back to the entrance so we could test drive it. He brought another salesman ( Glen ) who also was very friendly and we discussed the car, its options, and offered us a test drive. Jesse accompanied us and we drove the car a few miles and decided it was the one we wanted. After an evaluation of our trade in and a small discussion, we agreed on a price, placed a down payment on the vehicle, and completed most of the paper work including financing of the balance, title transfer, and other required forms before we left. Pick up of the car was delayed as the staff offered to clean the interior, check out the car, fill it with gas, and prepare it for delivery. While I am sure that all dealerships perform similar functions for their customers, Glen and Jesse are commended for their low key, no pressure approach to the sale. The sales manager, other salespersons, and the business manager went out of their way to satisfy our need and questions. I appreciate their willingness to make changes to the title and financing, as we needed the car in both our names. I appreciate the dealership for honoring the price that I saw on the website. I appreciate the time spent and the presentation at delivery on this car. I will recommend the dealership to others, regardless of the type of car, as I see that Leith has many different dealerships in the area. We traveled approximately 60 miles to buy this car, as it is difficult to trade in the area in which we live. I bought my last new truck in Wake Forest many years ago for the same reason; dealers near us don't want our money. Continue with the quality of vehicle choice, knowledgeable employees, and friendly approaches to sales. Hobart Cook
Jul 9 2014
Reviewed by Hobart G. and Donna C. Cook
NOTE: Price does not include dealer installed equipment. Price(s) include(s) all costs to be paid by a consumer, except for licensing costs, registration fees , $598 administrative fees and taxes. Vehicle inventory and promotional offers are updated frequently. Please note that all vehicles are subject to prior sale and promotional offers may be canceled without notice. By filling out this form, you authorize our dealership to call, text, or email you in the future.
wbpot